A Better Way of Living

Get Updates on the Official Launch in  2012 in Las Vegas

Get yourself positioned before the Official Launch

Lots of Exciting Things to Look Forward To!

Meet our Celebrity IBOs and Founders!

Call 702-959-0100

or email: info@healthyhabitsusa.com

For products and more info go to our Main Website:

www.healthyhabitsusa.com

============================

Sizzle Calls Everyday to Jump Start Your Business!

Phone No: 702-824-9468   Access Code: 806151#

4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST  every Tuesday

6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST  every Thursday

=============================


Multiple Package Specials

 Family Package -  2 Medallions and 1 Colostrum

 

 

 

 

 

Discounted

 

 

Retail Price

IBO Price

CV

Sales Price

1

Family Package

261

192

105

183

3

Family Packages *

783

576

315

516

6

Family Packages *

1,566

1,152

630

999

 

 * These Packages include the $39 IBO Fee at no charge

 Business Builder Packages

 

 

 

 

 

Discounted

 

 

Retail Price

IBO Price

CV

Sales Price

3

Medallion Package

288

207

117

198

6

Medallion Package

  

   576  

414

234

369

9

Medallion Package *

864

621

351

540

18

Medallion Package *

1,728

1,242

702

1,074

   * These Packages include the $39 IBO Fee at no charge

 

 

 Founders Club

 

 

 

 

 

Discounted

 

 

Retail Price

IBO Price

CV

Sales Price

     12

Family Packs

3,132

2,304

1,260

1,995

36

Medallion Package

3,456

2,484

1,404

2,139


 Purchase of a Founder’s Club includes:

·          $39 IBO Fee

·          3 years of $99 Annual Professional License ($297 value)

·          First 3 years of $9 Monthly Replicating Website fee ($297 value)

·          Founder’s Club Pin

·          Preferred seating at Company Events

·          Early notice and order capability for new products

 

Please note that these are ONE TIME promotional discounts to help you jump start your new business.